KANCHANA GANGA EPISODE 192

Sagar cries and asks Niru to say something to Dadi. She says you felt bad that Shanta took your place. Shanta asks do you trust Ganga more than your elder sister, Ganga is blaming me to hide her mistake. The Episode starts with Amma ji getting shocked seeing the puppy in her room. Amma ji asks him to see. He says if anyone catches me if I go to room, leave it, we will go and cover up puppy. Amma ji says puppy made my temple impure, take him out.

Kanchana Ganga Episode 24th March Tuesday. Amma ji says fine, do as you want, but kick me out of this house first. By Adminstar on T Kanchana Ganga Episode 16th March Monday. The pandit says this laxmi pujan got completed. Shanta asks Sagar to burn crackers.

Kanchana Ganga Episode 20th February Friday. Kanchana Ganga Gqnga 9th April Thursday. She shows mangalsutra and says your husband is mine from today. Shanta eats sweets and stops seeing Kanta.

  MOVIE AMERIKANSKIE SERIALI

Kanchana Ganga Episode 12th February Thursday.

Ganga 19th April 2010 – pt1

Sagar says get him inside for one night. Madhvi asks Niranjan to ask Amma epiisode again. Kanchana Ganga Episode 20th November Thursday. Kanchana Ganga Episode 8th January Thursday. Kanchana Ganga Episode 13th April Monday. Ginni says its good that Prabha lost everything to me, game over, Prabha take everything back. Kanchana Ganga Episode 19th March Thursday. The ladies are amazed seeing her winning again and again. Kanchana Ganga Episode 17th December Wednesday.

Kanchana Ganga Episode 11th February Wednesday. Kanchana Ganga Episode 25th March Wednesday. Madhvi calls out Sagar and Ganga.

Ganga 19th April 2010 – pt3

Ganga asks Maharaj not to take puppy. Kanchana Ganga Episode 26th December Friday.

She wakes up Pulkit and asks about Sagar. Kanchana Ganga Episode 25th November Tuesday. Prabha turns her face away and cries. You say this often that you will leave me, I love you. Amma ji cries in her room. I told you no animal will come inside, how did Ganga bring.

  SINOPSIS SINETRON DETAK CINTA EPISODE 1

Kanchana Ganga Episode 20th January Tuesday. Kanchana Ganga Episode 2nd February Monday. Niru asks how can puppy ruin Dharm.

Ganga 19th April – pt3 – video dailymotion

Kanchana Ganga Episode 25th December Thursday. The story broadly revolves around these 2 women.

Sagar asks Shanta why is she lying to Dadi. Prabha says no, I want to play. Sagar says we will go as we always used to go.

Kanchana Ganga Episode 11th December Thursday. Kanchana Ganga Episode 13th March Friday. Kanchana Ganga Episode 5th February Thursday. Kanchana Ganga Episode 4th December Thursday. Kanchana Ganga Episode 9th February Monday.

Kanchana Ganga Episode 21st January Wednesday.

Author: admin